Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Virtual Tea Party
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Looking forward to our first Virtual Tea Party together! Tuesday, October 27, 9-9:30 PM, from Washington DC. (EST) Learn about fall trends hot from New York Fashion Week and how to dress for the holidays, be inspired to attend the November event for International Image Consultant Day, and meet the AICI Washington DC Board of Directors!

10/27/2015
When: 10/27/2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Where: Virtual
Contact: Cindy Ann Peterson
703-593-5827

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Looking forward to our first Virtual Tea Party together! Tuesday, October 27, 9-9:30 PM, from Washington DC. (EST) Learn about fall trends hot from New York Fashion Week and how to dress for the holidays, be inspired to attend the November event for International Image Consultant Day, and meet the AICI Washington DC Board of Directors! This program will be archived on the AICIWDC.org website in case you can't attend the live call. Style handout will be available after the call. Hosted By Cindy Ann Peterson, AICI FLC, AICI WDC Immediate Past President.

Our Special Guests for the first Virtual Tea Party are: Kelly Machbitz, AICI CIP Author and TV Style and Image Spokeswoman, presenting on Fall and Holiday Fashion Trends, Yelena Jackson, AICI WDC President and Jane O. Smith, AICI WDC Vice President of Programs about our upcoming International Image Consultant Day Celebration!

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 9:00 PM DST

Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois) Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM CST

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 6:00 PM PST

Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 6:00 PM PST

Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District) Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 7:00 PM CST

São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 11:00 PM BRT

Manila (Philippines) Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 9:00 AM PHT

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015 at 12:00 NOON AEST

Buenos Aires (Argentina) Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 at 10:00 PM ART

Singapore (Singapore) Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM SGT

Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015 at 10:00 AM JST

Paris (France) Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015 at 2:00 AM CEST

Sponsored by the AICI Washington DC Metro Chapter

Questions? Contact Cindy Ann Peterson, AICI FLC at 703-593-5827 or cap@cindyannpeterson.com.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal