Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Board of Directors
Riet de Vlieger

President

Riet de Vlieger, AICI CIP
Holland, Netherlands
Email: president@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Gail Morgan

Secretary

Gail Morgan, AICI CIP
Hempstead, United Kingdom
Email: secretary@aici.org
Term: 2016 - 2018


Chris Fulkerson, AICI CIP, FFS

Treasurer

Chris Fulkerson, AICI CIP, FFS
Kentucky, United States
Email: treasurer@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Ana Cheong

VP Certification

Ana Cheong, AIC CIP
Selangor, Malaysia
Email: vpcertification@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Shanna Pecoraro

VP Education

Shanna Pecoraro, AICI CIP
New York, United States
vpeducation@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2018


Lucy Liang, AICI CIP

VP Business Development

Yan (Lucy) Liang, AICI CIP
Shanghai, China
Email: vpbusinessdevelopment@aici.org
Term: 2016 - 2018


Valeria Doustaly

VP Conference

Valeria Doustaly, AICI CIC
Paris, France
Email: vpconference@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Dr. Carol

VP Marketing

Dr. Carol Parker Walsh, AICI CIC
Washington, United States
Email: vpmarketing@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Lilian Bustamante

VP Human Resources

Lilian Bustamante, AICI CIP
Santiago, Chile
Email: vphumanresources@aici.org
Term: 2016 - 2018


eric ewald

Executive Director

Eric Ewald, CAE
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States
Phone: (651) 290-6266
Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: erice@ewald.com


Gigi Jaber

Assistant Executive Director

Gigi Jaber
9700 Bryn Mawr, Suite 210
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States
Phone: (847) 447-1707
Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: gigij@ewald.com

Thank You Preferred Partners

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal