Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Board of Directors
Jane Seaman

President

Jane Seaman, AICI CIP
Imagine Image Consultancy LLC
12106 Arcadia Bend Lane
Houston, TX 77041
United States
Phone: (281) 733-7929
Email: Janeaici@charter.net
Term: 2013 - 2017


Jane Seaman

President-Elect

Riet de Vlieger, AICI CIP
Image Companion
Doornenburg 58
Alphen Aan Den Rijn
Zuid-Holland, 2402 KE
Netherlands
Phone: 31-172-416596
Email: RietdeVlieger@imagecompanion.nl
Term: 2016 - 2017


Secretary

Susan Hesselgrave, AICI CIC
Style with Susan
245 St. Helens Ave. #604
Tacoma, WA 98402
United States
Phone: (206) 819-1456
Email: susan@stylewithsusan.com
Term: 2016 - 2018


Chris Fulkerson, AICI CIP, FFS

Treasurer

Chris Fulkerson, AICI CIP, FFS
VIP Studio- Visual Impact & Presence
1505 Sable Wing Ct.
Louisville, Kentucky 40223
United States
Phone: (502) 939-6000
Email: chris.fulkerson59@gmail.com
Term: 2015 - 2017


Joanne Rae, AICI CIP

VP Certification

Joanne Rae, AICI CIP
Younique Image Consulting
9451 Manorwood Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
United States
Phone: (804) 502-5141
Email: Youniqueimage@comcast.net
youniqueimage2001@gmail.com
Term: 2015 - 2017


VP Education

Hyeri Kim, AICI CIP
Daheuin Image Management Academy
703ho, Jamsil Rision, 87, Ogeum-ro, Songpa-gu,
Seoul, Seoul 05542
South Korea
Phone: 82-2-547-5093
Email: kimhyeri91@naver.com
Term: 2016 - 2018


Lucy Liang, AICI CIP

VP Business Development

Yan (Lucy) Liang, AICI CIP
IDEO Image Co LTD
A, Harbor Plaza, Suite 2204 24 Dandong Street
Dalian, China, 116001
China
Phone: 861311-000-0000
Email: lyliang@hotmail.com
Term: 2016 - 2018


VP Marketing

Coca Sevilla, AICI CIP
Agencia de Imagen Alterego
Cerrada Porfirio Díaz 28 Colonia La Joya
Puebla, 72380
Mexico
Phone: (5222) 24 03 33 52
Email: CocaAICI@gmail.com
Term: 2013 - 2017


VP Human Resources

Lilian Bustamante, AICI CIP
Imagen Personal
San Francisco De Asís 150 Oficina 413
Vitacura, Santiago
Vitacura 7690000
Chile
Phone: 56 9 99176540
Email: gerencia@imagenpersonal.cl
Term: 2016 - 2018


Executive Director

Eric Ewald, CAE
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States
Phone: (651) 290-6266
Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: erice@ewald.com


Assistant Executive Director

Gigi Jaber
9700 Bryn Mawr, Suite 210
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States
Phone: (847) 447-1707
Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: gigij@ewald.com


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal