Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Chapter Contacts
Share |

Interested in joining a chapter? Contact a chapter president using the email addresses below.

Argentina

Maria Pinola | mpinola@grupoimagenweb.com.ar

Atlanta

Mia Lamotte | mia_lamotte@hotmail.com


Beijing Chapter

Yun Irene Lee | yunirenelee@qq.com

Brazil

Luciana Ulrich | luciana@studioimmagine.com.br


Canada

Zayna Mosam | info@zmimage.com

Chicago Midwest

Dawn Stebbing | dawn@dawnstebbing.com


Chile-Santiago

Paula Velasco | presidencia@aicichile.cl

China-Shanghai

Yan Lucy Liang | lyliang@hotmail.com


Colombia Central

Gilda Fuentes | gildafuentes.imagen@gmail.com

Florida Central

Elena Brouwer | elena@etiquettecentre.com


France

Aury Caltagirone | auryc.imageconsulting@gmail.com

Guadalajara

Danielia Leon Sahagun | danelialeon@hotmail.com


Hong Kong

Priscilla Chan | priscilla@pcimage.com.hk

India Delhi

Neha Malhotra | neha@nehamalhotra.com


Italy

Giulia Ferrari | info@giuliaferrari.com

Korea Busan

Dr. Hyeri Kim, AICI CIP | kimhyeri91@naver.com


Korea Seoul

Mikyung Cho | cmkimage@hanmail.net

Malaysia

Jade Lim | jadelim@beyondimage.com.my


Melbourne

Donna Cameron | donna@bodymap.com.au

Mexico

Victor Vazquez | vicvazmez@hotmail.com


New York Tri-State

Sharon Kornstein | kornstein.sharon@gmail.com

Peru Central

Martha Risco | martha@versa.pe


Phillippines

Maria Mercedes Consuelo Sison (Minette) | sison.minette@yahoo.com.ph

San Francisco

Dr. Carol Parker Walsh | carol@evolvingyourimage.com


Singapore

Sherrine Teoh | sherrine@aicisingapore.com

Spain Central

Carie Mercier | carie@karysabeauty.com


Sydney

Bronwyn Clarke | Bronwyn@eyecatchers.net.au

Taiwan Central

Denise M.C Wu | denise@imagemba.com.tw


Thailand Bangkok

Apailuck Tantrabundit | apailuck@gmail.com

Tokyo

Naoto Sakasai | nagao@globalimage.co.jp


Washington, D.C.

Tramaine Feaster | tramaine.feaster@yahoo.com

Thank You Preferred Partners

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal