Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Chapter Contacts
Share |

Interested in joining a chapter? Contact a chapter president using the email addresses below.

Argentina

Maria Pinola | mpinola@grupoimagenweb.com.ar

Atlanta

Mia Lamotte | mia_lamotte@hotmail.com


Beijing Chapter

Yun Irene Lee | yunirenelee@qq.com

Brazil

Luciana Ulrich | luciana@studioimmagine.com.br


Canada

Zayna Mosam | info@zmimage.com

Chicago Midwest

Jill Bremer | jbremer@theedgeexecutivecoaching.com


Chile-Santiago

Paula Velasco | presidencia@aicichile.cl

China-Shanghai

Yan Lucy Liang | lyliang@hotmail.com


China-Shenzhen

William Wu (Guanhui Wu) | william4511@sina.com

Colombia Central

Gilda Fuentes | gildafuentes.imagen@gmail.com


Ecuador-Quito

Rosario Diz | rosario@latinfashionmgmt.com

Florida Central

Irene Jordan | irene@irenejordan.com


France

Aury Caltagirone | auryc.imageconsulting@gmail.com

Guadalajara

Danielia Leon Sahagun | danelialeon@hotmail.com


Hong Kong

Priscilla Chan | priscilla@pcimage.com.hk

Indonesia Jakarta

Sherly Kurniawan Worth | worth.x@gmail.com

India Delhi

Neha Malhotra | neha@nehamalhotra.com

Italy

Giulia Ferrari | info@giuliaferrari.com


Korea-Busan

Dr. Hyeri Kim, AICI CIP | kimhyeri91@naver.com

Korea-Seoul

Mikyung Cho | cmkimage@hanmail.net


Malaysia

Jade Lim | jadelim@beyondimage.com.my

Australia-Melbourne

Briar Jasper-Batson | briar@styleoneeighty.com.au


Mexico

Victor Vazquez | vicvazmez@hotmail.com

New York Tri-State

Sharon Kornstein | kornstein.sharon@gmail.com


Peru Central

Martha Risco | martha@versa.pe

Phillippines

Abbygale Arenas-de Leon | personifi@gmail.com


San Francisco

Melissa Fink | melissa@imagewithanedge.com

Singapore

Catherine Ong | cathong@aicisingapore.org


Spain Central

Carie Mercier | carie@karysabeauty.com

Australia-Sydney

Bronwyn Clarke | Bronwyn@eyecatchers.net.au


Taiwan Central

Denise M.C Wu | denise@imagemba.com.tw

Thailand Bangkok

Apailuck Tantrabundit | apailuck@gmail.com


Tokyo

Naoto Sakasai | nagao@globalimage.co.jp

Washington, D.C.

Tramaine Feaster | tramaine.feaster@yahoo.com

Thank You Preferred Partners

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal