Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Chapter Contacts
Share |

Interested in joining a chapter? Contact a chapter president using the email addresses below.

Argentina

Maria Pinola | mpinola@grupoimagenweb.com.ar

Atlanta

Iris Gathing | iris@styledoesmatter.com


Beijing Chapter

Tracy ChunYuan Hu, AICI FLC | tracyhuchunyuan@126.com

Brazil

Valeria Oliveira | presidente@aicibrasil.org


Canada

Mirella Zanatta | mirella@corporateclassinc.com

Chicago Midwest

Dawn Stebbing | dawn@dawnstebbing.com


Chile-Santiago

Pamela Espinoza | presidencia@aicichile.cl

China-Shanghai

Yan Lucy Liang | lyliang@hotmail.com


Florida Central

Elena Brouwer | elena@etiquettecentre.com


Guadalajara

Danielia Leon Sahagun | danelialeon@hotmail.com

Hong Kong

Priscilla Chan | priscilla@pcimage.com.hk


Italy

Sarah Cossu | s.cossu@imageconsultinglab.it

Korea Busan

Dr. Hyeri Kim, AICI CIP | kimhyeri91@naver.com


Malaysia

Josephine Lui Chit Fuen | president@aici-malaysia.com

Melbourne

Donna Cameron | donna@bodymap.com.au


Mexico

Coca Sevilla, AICI CIP | cocas@agencia-alterego.com

New York Tri-State

Elaine C. Pouliot | elaine@pouliot.com


Nigeria

Louisa Akaiso | lousane@yahoo.com

Phillippines

Abbygale Arenas-de Leon | personifi@gmail.com


San Francisco

Danean Gallaher | danean.gallaher@comcast.net

Singapore

Sherrine Teoh | sherrine@aicisingapore.com


Southern California

Diana Olson | olsonco465@aol.com

Sydney

Bronwyn Clarke | Bronwyn@eyecatchers.net.au


Tokyo

Keiko Nagao | nagao@globalimage.co.jp

Washington, D.C.

Yelena Jackson | aneley122@gmail.com


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal