Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
AICI CIC Certification Walk Through
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/23/2020
When: 23 October 2020
7 PM US Central Time/ 8PM US Eastern Time/ 8 AM Manila, Philippines
Contact: Miselle Bergonia, AICI CIP


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Make the most of your time at home and work on your certification and credibility so when the economy and business is back in full swing you are ready to face your customers again with confidence!
Miselle P. Bergonia, AICI CIP is the current President of the Philippines Chapter and is a member of the Certification Committee as a CIC and CIP Reviewer for 5 years today.  She has guided and reviewed at-least 100 CIC portfolios and has helped fellow image consultants all over the world define their expertise and flourish in their business.  Miselle practices image consulting as a corporate learning and development partner for top corporations in the Philippines thru her company named Icon Image Consulting.

 

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.