Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AICI Educational Events

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Webinars

Earn AICI CEUs right from your home office! AICI is excited to bring you unique AICI CEU Webinar Programs.

Teleclasses

AICI also provides FREE 60 minute Teleclasses. If you are interested in a Teleclass topic, but do not see it scheduled when you can attend, check AICI’s Teleclass recordings to listen at your convenience.



AICI CEU Program Calendar

Additional AICI CEU Approved Events Available

View CEU Programs View CEU Calendar Submit Your CEU Program

If you are interested in a class, but do not see it scheduled when you can attend, please contact the AICI CEU Provider for further information.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
CIP Q&A - Spanish Language
1/18/2018
Time: 12:00 pm Mexico City
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
AICI Webinar - Putting the 'I' Into Image
2/15/2018 » 2/22/2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EST
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
AICI Webinar - What Is Executive Presence? (Part 1 and Part 2)
2/19/2018 » 2/26/2018
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am EST
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
AICI Webinar - Coaching Executive Presence In Corporates (Part 1 and Part 2)
3/5/2018 » 3/12/2018
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am EST
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
AICI Webinar - Dressing in Depth
3/28/2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
AICI Webinar - Conveying Executive Presence Remotely (Part 1 and Part 2)
4/9/2018 » 4/16/2018
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am EST
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 31, 2020

 
AICI On-Demand Webinar - Intuitive Image
12/31/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal