Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Civility Star and Philanthropy Awards
Share |
Untitled Document

AICI added the Civility Star Award in 2010 to coincide with May being declared international Civility Month.

AICI Civility Star Award

2012 Dr. Nancy Pace, M.D.
2011 Singapore Chapter; Tokyo Chapter
2010 Lew Bayer

Philanthropy Awards were established in 2011 to recognize outstanding philanthropic contributions by chapters and individuals.

AICI Philanthropy Award (Chapter)

2013 France Chapter
2012 Tokyo Chapter
2011 Guadalajara Chapter

AICI Philanthorpy Award (Individual)

2013 Abbygale Arenas-de Leon
2012 Dina Loomis
2011 Aury Caltagirone, AICI CIP

To view more details of the nominations and criteria for awards download the PDFhere.

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal