Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Jane Segerstrom Award
Share |
Untitled Document

AICI Jane Segerstrom International Award

2015 Sue Donnelly, CIP
2013 Hildeberto Martinez Chapa, AICI FLC
2012 Olen Juarez-Lim, AICI FLC
2011 Margherita Perico, AICI FLC
2010 Hitomi Ohmori, AICI CIP
2009 Helen Hu, AICI FLC
2008 Clare Maxfield, AICI CIP
2007 Christina Ong, AICI CIP
2006 Ozlem Cakir, AICI CIP
Desmond Chan, AICI FLC
2002 Anna Nandriziova
2001 Wenche Schneider, AICI CIP
2000 Anita Altherr, AICI CIP
1999 Vivienne Cable, AICI CIP
1998 Esther Knaus-Visher, AIC CIP
1997 Donna Chevrier, AICI CIP


To view more details of the nominations and criteria for awards download the PDF here.

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal