Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Rising Star Award
Share |
Untitled Document

AICI Rising Star Award

2013 Monica Bravo, AICI CIP
2012 Evelyn Ch'ng, AICI FLC
2011 Betty Chu, AICI CIP
2010 Carolina Bejar, AICI FLC
2009 Aileen Lane, AICI FLC
Li Kin Pang, AICI CIP
2007 Ling Zhang, AICI FLC
Cynthia Sliwa
2004 Zayna Mosam
2003 Evangelia Souris, AICI FLC
2000 Nathania Apple

         Pauline Cornelius
1997 Pamela Henry, AICI CIP

AICI Distinguished Service Award

2012 Anna Wildermuth, AICI CIM

AICI Eternal Flame Award

2002 Chris Ward, AICI CIP

AICI Shining Star Award

2005 Bev Dwane, AICI FLC
2003 Amy Roseveare, AICI CIP

To view more details of the nominations and criteria for awards download the PDF here.

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal