This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Share |

Image Makers Merit of Industry Excellence (IMMIE) Award

Inspiration - Priscilla Chan
Philanthropy - Jaklin Juanis
Education - Tianshu Pang
Innovation - Nena Ivon

Inspiration - Aziah Jasmin Binti Azizul
Education - Aury Caltagirone, AICI CIP
Philanthropy - Pamela Judd, AICI FLC

Inspiration - Eva Kock-Eripek, AICI CIP 2010
Innovation - Ann Reinten, AICI CIP

Inspiration – Debra Lindquist, AICI CIP

Commitment – Helena Chenn, AICI CIP
Leadership – Lauren Solomon, AICI CIP 2002
Philanthropy – Lynne Henderson Marks, AICI CIP 2001
Commitment – Dr. Joyce Knudsen, AICI CIM 2000
Innovation – Evana Maggiore, AICI CIP
Achievement – Brenda Kinsel, AICI CIP 1999
Philanthropy – Nancy Wurlitzer, AICI CIP 1998
Education – Judith Rasband 1997
Education – Alyce Parsons, AICI CIP
Education – Sharon Chrisman, AICI CIP
Posthumous – Suzanne Caygill 1996
International – Keiko Couch
Commitment – Dominique Isbecque, AICI CIP
Accomplishment – Jon Michail
Innovation – Suzan Manfeldt 1995
Education – Helen Villa Connor
Professionalism – Gwen Mazer, AICI CIP 1994
Commitment – Bay Alexander, AICI CIP
Inspiration – Carla Mathis, AICI CIP
Professionalism – Gail Florin, AICI CIP 1993
Philanthropy – Mina Bancroft
Commitment – Angie Michael, AICI CIP
Dedication – Jane Segerstrom, AICI CIP
Mentorship – Sue Weinman, AICI CIP 1992
Professionalism – Susan Bixler
International Achievement – Donna Fujii, AICI CIP
Mentorship – Candace Gillis, AICI CIP
Innovation – Jan Larkey
Commitment – Jennifer Maxwell Parkinson, AICI CIP
Dedication – Jean Patton, AICI CIP
Growth – Joan Ussery 1991
Accomplishment – Leatrice Eiseman
Innovation – Joyce Jackson
Growth – Karla Jordan Labott
Rookie – Margaret Kozik
Commitment – Joanne Nicholson
Dedication – Bobbie Jean Thompson 1990
Innovation – Cheryl Birch
Growth – Lisa Cunningham
Achievement – Carole Jackson
Commitment – Jeane Johnson, AICI CIP
Commitment – Coralyn Lundell
Philanthropy – Donna Silliman, AICI CIP 1989
Growth – Melodie Austin
Rookie – Janet Babcock, AICI CIP
Philanthropy – Dinah Day
Innovation – Diane Parente, AICI CIP
Commitment – Genie Pinckney
Commitment – Dabney Roberts
Innovation – Mary Lou Strong

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal