This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Jane Segerstrom Award
Share |

AICI Jane Segerstrom International Award

2019 Imogen Lamport, AICI CIP
 Sue Donnelly, CIP
2013 Hildeberto Martinez Chapa, AICI FLC
2012 Olen Juarez-Lim, AICI FLC
2011 Margherita Perico, AICI FLC
2010 Hitomi Ohmori, AICI CIP
2009 Helen Hu, AICI FLC
2008 Clare Maxfield, AICI CIP
2007 Christina Ong, AICI CIP
2006 Ozlem Cakir, AICI CIP
2005 Desmond Chan, AICI FLC
2002 Anna Nandriziova
2001 Wenche Schneider, AICI CIP
2000 Anita Altherr, AICI CIP
1999 Vivienne Cable, AICI CIP
1998 Esther Knaus-Visher, AIC CIP
1997 Donna Chevrier, AICI CIP

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal