Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
AICI Awards
Share |

AICI has five categories to recognize our members for their achievements:

AICI also recognizes outstanding contributions in the field of image by persons or companies outside the association with the Image Makers Merit of Industry Excellence Bravo Award (IMMIE Bravo.)

AICI Pioneer Award

AICA Pioneer Awards were presented in 2006 to AICA Founding Members:

   Dominique Isbecque, AICI CIP
   Carole Jackson, AICI CIP
   Coralyn Lundell, AICI CIP
   Angie Michael, AICI CIP
   Jennifer Morris Parkinson, AICI CIP
   Diane Parente, AICI CIP
   Alyce Parsons, AICI CIP

Join Us in Congratulating Our 2017 Award Winners

Exceptional Leadership Award

Jane Seaman, AICI CIP

Rising Star Award

Ae Apailuck

The Rising Star Award is given to a new member who has achieved accelerated success as a newcomer to the field.

The AICI Award of Excellence

Awards of Excellence are given to members who, over the years, have served AICI in a variety of capacities, demonstrating outstanding commitment to the growth and well being of the entire association. The two recipients this year have contributed to AICI in many ways.

Karen Brunger, AICI CIP


Mindy Scheier

Stacy Flynn

Howard Roberts

The President's Award

Recipients of the AICI President's Award are chosen at the end of the President's term and given to individuals who the President deems to have made a very special contribution to the development and growth of AICI. The 2017 recipients of the newly established award include:

Coca Virginia Sevilla, AICI CIM

Gigi Sutton, AICI Executive Director

Veronica Diaz Ceballos, AICI CIC

AICI Philanthropy Awards

AICI Tokyo Chapter

Individual Philanthropy Award

Zohra Chitalwala

Chapter Member of the Year Awards

  • Atlanta Chapter: Zakiya Mills-Franscoi
  • Beijing Chapter: Zoe Zhang
  • Chicago Midwest Chapter: Jill Bremer, AICI CIP
  • Chile- Santiago Chapter: Maria Molina
  • Shanghai Chapter: Wei Tong
  • Florida Chapter: Irene Jordan, AICI CIC
  • Guadalajara Chapter: Alheli Valerio, AICI CIC
  • Hong Kong Chapter: May Chan
  • India Delhi Chapter: Neha Malhotra
  • Korea Busan Chapter: Ilhwa Han
  • Malaysia Chapter: Yee Ling Tan
  • Mexico City Chapter: Helga Kuster, AICI CIC
  • Peru Central Chapter: Martha Risco, AICI CIC
  • Philippines Chapter: Victoria Inciong
  • San Francisco Chapter: Adena diTonna
  • Singapore Chapter: Catherine Ong, AICI CIP
  • Taiwan Central Chapter: Denise Wu, AICI CIM
  • Tokyo Chapter: Keiko Nagao, AICI CIP
  • Washington D.C Chapter: Suzanne Douglas, AICI CIC

Chapter Awards

Chapter Award for Education

  • Spain Central Chapter
  • Peru Central Chapter

Chapter Award for Growth:

  • China Shanghai Chapter
  • Mexico City Chapter

Chapter Achievement Award for Hosting the First Asia Conference

  • Hong Kong Chapter


Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal