Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Board of Directors
Riet de Vlieger

President

Riet de Vlieger, AICI CIP
Holland, Netherlands
Email: president@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Ferial Youakim

President-Elect

Ferial Youakim, AICI CIP
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Email: presidentelect@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2019


Gail Morgan

Secretary

Gail Morgan, AICI CIP
Hempstead, United Kingdom
Email: secretary@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020


Chris Fulkerson, AICI CIP, FFS

Treasurer

Chris Fulkerson, AICI CIP, FFS
Kentucky, United States
Email: treasurer@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Ana Cheong

VP Certification

Ana Cheong, AIC CIP
Selangor, Malaysia
Email: vpcertification@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Shanna Pecoraro

VP Education

Shanna Pecoraro, AICI CIP
New York, United States
vpeducation@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020


Maria Pia Estebecorena

VP Business Development

Maria Pia Estebecorena, AICI CIC
Email: vpbusinessdevelopment@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020


Valeria Doustaly

VP Conference

Valeria Doustaly, AICI CIP
Paris, France
Email: vpconference@aici.org
Term: 2017 - 2019


Bernice Maldanado

VP Marketing

Bernice Maldanado, AICI CIC
San Dimas, CA
Email: vpmarketing@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2019


Lilian Bustamante

VP Human Resources

Lilian Bustamante, AICI CIP
Santiago, Chile
Email: vphumanresources@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020


Gigi Jaber

Executive Director

Gigi Jaber-Sutton
9700 Bryn Mawr, Suite 210
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States
Phone: (847) 447-1707
Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: gigij@ewald.com

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal