This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Board of Directors

Ferial Youakim

President

Ferial Youakim, AICI CIM
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Email: president@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Riet de Vlieger

Past President

Riet de Vlieger, AICI CIP
Holland, Netherlands
Email: pastpresident@aici.org
Term: 2019-2020


Gail Morgan

Secretary

Gail Morgan, AICI CIP
Hempstead, United Kingdom
Email: secretary@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020


Marilyn Neel

Treasurer

Marilyn Neel, AICI CIC
Louisville, Kentucky USA
Email: treasurer@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Ana Cheong

VP Certification

Ana Cheong, AIC CIP
Selangor, Malaysia
Email: vpcertification@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Shanna Pecoraro

VP Education

Shanna Pecoraro, AICI CIP
New York, United States
vpeducation@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020


Maria Pia Estebecorena

VP Business Development

Maria Pia Estebecorena, AICI CIP
Email: vpbusinessdevelopment@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020

 

Mia LaMotte

VP Conference

Mia LaMotte, AICI CIC
Angier, North Carolina, USA
Email: vpconference@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Fernanda Luchsi

VP Marketing

Fernanda Luchsi, AICI CIC
Miami, Florida, USA
Email: vpmarketing@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Sunny Wang

VP Chapters

Sunny Wang, AICI CIP
Beijing, China
Email: vpchapters@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Lilian Bustamante

VP Human Resources

Lilian Bustamante, AICI CIM
Santiago, Chile
Email: vphumanresources@aici.org
Term: 2018 - 2020


Gigi Jaber

Executive Director

Gigi Jaber-Sutton
Rosemont, IL
United States
Phone: (847) 447-1707
Email: gigi@aici.org

Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal