This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AICI
Board of Directors

Ferial Youakim

President

Ferial Youakim, AICI CIM | Ft. Lauderdale, FL USA
Email: president@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Ferial Youakim

President Elect

Lilian Bustamante, AICI CIM | Santiago, Chile
Email: presidentelect@aici.org
Term: 2020-2021


Gail Morgan

Secretary

Gail Morgan, AICI CIP | Hempstead, United Kingdom
Email: secretary@aici.org
Term: 2020 - 2022


Marilyn Neel

Treasurer

Marilyn Neel, AICI CIC | Louisville, KY USA
Email: treasurer@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Ana Cheong

VP Certification

Ana Cheong, AIC CIP | Selangor, Malaysia
Email: vpcertification@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Sue Donnelly, AICI CIP

VP Education

Sue Donnelly, AICI CIP | United Kingdom
Email: vpeducation@aici.org
Term: 2020-2022


Maria Pia Estebecorena

VP Business Development

Olen Juarez-Lim, AICI CIP | Philippines
Email: vpbusinessdevelopment@aici.org
Term: 2020-2022


Alheli Valerio, AICI CIC

VP Chapters

Alheli Valerio, AICI CIC | Guadalajara, Mexico
Email: vpchapters@aici.org
Term: 2020-2021


Mia LaMotte

VP Conference

Mia LaMotte, AICI CIC | Angier, NC USA
Email: vpconference@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Fernanda Luchsi

VP Marketing

Fernanda Luchsi, AICI CIC | Miami, FL USA
Email: vpmarketing@aici.org
Term: 2019-2021


Martha Risco

VP Membership

Martha Risco | Peru
Email: vpmembership@aici.org
Term: 2020-2022


Gigi Jaber

Executive Director

Gigi Jaber-Sutton | Rosemont, IL USA
Phone: (847) 447-1707
Email: gigi@aici.org


Thank You Annual Sponsors & Featured Training Institutes

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal